I need you today…

Morning, just another day
Happy people pass my way
Looking in their eyes
I see a memory
I never realized
you made me so happy, oh Handy

Well you came and you gave without taking
but I sent you away, oh Handy
well you kissed me and stopped me from shaking
I need you today, oh Handy

Ich hab sogar schon gependelt und da heißt es, das Handy sei noch in meinem Besitz und in der Wohnung… ich finde es trotzdem nicht. Es ist einfach verschollen… einfach so. Aber ich gebe nicht auf. Irgendwo muss es sein, denn die Mailbox geht nach wie vor dran…Ich werde echt irre.

Und was sagst du dazu?

